My Mexican notebook (2)

January 26, 2011

Mexico City

4 Responses to “My Mexican notebook (2)”

  1. arachnomaria Says:

    A magic brush of colour and then…
    Welcome back, here and there.

    • wmc Says:

      Thank you, my dear. I feel the need to repeat my selves here and there. If I don’t, I forget, and I don’t want to forget anymore.

  2. Parmanu Says:

    After the drought, comes a flood. Where should I look in this sea of images?

    Delighted to see you back.


Leave a Reply

